Full-length album from Redemption band At One. Featuring 9 original songs and a revamped take on a classic hymn, Never The Same was released in March 2015.

No Way (Christ Alone)
Ready, Willing, Able
Oh My God
You Carried Me
Redemption Has Come
Never The Same
See Me Through
Great Things
Beautiful Mercy (Instrumental)
In The Sweet By And By